Genisis; in the begnning she did not run and God said “LET HER RUN!” and she did.

Ok, so this is not the bible and this blog has nothing to do with the bible but did you know that Genesis means in the beginning? Well, what a great way to start, in the beginning. So, in the beginning I was fat, lazy, and unconnected to the running world. I hope to change this starting April 1st because I need to improve my life. Also, I know April 1st is April fools day but I swear I am not trying to fool any one! BE WARNED! I really like pictures so there will be a lot in my blog!genesis

Leave a Reply

